Project Members

Agape App

Abby Walz

Megan Boyd

Ethan Pappas

Design Lead

Project Archivist

Project Manager

walza@purdue.edu

boyd57@purdue.edu

pappase@purdue.edu

Illana Roth

James Burnet

Project Partner Liason

Webmaster

iroth@purdue.edu

burnet0@purdue.edu

AHLT

Steven Clark

Jason Yu

Shijie Zhang

Design Lead

Project Archivist

Team Member

clark485@purdue.edu

yu585@purdue.edu

zhan1536@purdue.edu

Binuri Samarawickrama

Project Partner Liason

bsamaraw@purdue.edu

Wiley Hall

Victor Lee

Eric Slingo

Zhendong Tu

Project Manager

Project Archivist

Project Partner Liason

lee1750@purdue.edu

fslingo@purdue.edu

tuz@purdue.edu

OFE

Robert Lingenfelter

Maia Wehling

Adam Walt

Design Lead

Project Archivists

Project Manager

rlingenf@purdue.edu

johnst22@purdue.edu

awalt@purdue.edu

Kaitlyn Prather

Autumn Lee

Schyler Curtice

Design Engineer

Financial Officer

Project Partner Liason

kprather@purdue.edu

lee1738@purdue.edu

scurtice@purdue.edu

DKC

Joseph Mynhier

Maxwell Molnar

Wentai Cui

Design Lead

Design Lead

Webmaster

jmynhier@purdue.edu

molnarm@purdue.edu

cui77@purdue.edu

   

Heya Kaakeh

   

Project Archivist

   

skorycin@purdue.edu