About

Fall 2017 Team Members

The EPICS program integrates students from all majors to allow a multidisiplinary approach to solving complex problems. While developing personal leadership and teamwork skills, students have the opportunity to make a visible difference in the community and leave a lasting impact.

Past Member Archive

Eric Bibby

img
Advisor
bibby_eric@cat.com

Subramanian Chidambaram

img
Teaching Assistant
schidamb@purdue.edu

Pallet Transport Team


Dustin Andree

img

dandree@purdue.edu

Jarrod Kopczynski

img
Project Partner Liaison
jkopczy@purdue.edu

Steven Haddad

img

haddads@purdue.edu
Steven is in the First-Year Engineering program and intends to major in Aerospace Engineering. He ran track and cross country in high school and loves cars.

Adult Day Services (Activity Board) Team


Lucas Costa


img

Webmaster
costal@purdue.edu
Lucas is a Freshman in the First-Year Engineering Program. He hopes to major in Computer Engineering. Lucas enjoys computer programming and video games.

Colin Owens

img
Financial Officer
owens106@purdue.edu
Colin is a freshman CS major, looking to specialize in data management. He enjoys Basketball and hanging with friends.

Nadim Sammur


img

nsammur@purdue.edu
Nadim is a Freshman currently in the First-Year Engineering Program. He hopes to major in Industrial Engineering. His hobbies include exercising and basketball, and he is part of the NSBE ( Nation Society of Black Engineers) and ASA (African Student Association).